Home Contact Us

Contact Us

1025, 101 – 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 2P4

Phone: 403-264-3270 • Fax: 403-246-3276


Publishers

Pat Ottmann & Tim Ottmann

Associate Publisher
Evelyn Dehner, ext. 300
evelyn@businessincalgary.com

Editor
Melanie Darbyshire

Copy Editors
Lisa Johnston, Nikki Gouthro

Art Director
Jessi Evetts, ext. 236
jessi@businessincalgary.com

Administration
Nancy Bielecki, ext 230
nancy@businessincalgary.com

Denise Templeton, ext. 222
denise@businessincalgary.com

Advertising Sales
Chris Miller, ext. 206
chris@businessincalgary.com

Bobbi Joan O’Neil, ext. 223
bobbi@businessincalgary.com

Directors of Custom Publishing
Shannon Wilson, ext. 211
shannon@businessincalgary.com