Home Contact Us

Contact Us

1025, 101 – 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 2P4

Phone: 403-264-3270 • Fax: 403-246-3276
Reception ext. 2221


Publishers

Pat Ottmann & Tim Ottmann

Editor
Melanie Darbyshire

Copy Editors
Lisa Johnston, Nikki Gouthro

Art Director
Jessi Evetts, ext. 2236
jessi@businessincalgary.com

Administration
Nancy Bielecki, ext 2230
nancy@businessincalgary.com

Advertising Sales
Evelyn Dehner, ext. 2300
evelyn@businessincalgary.com

Chris Miller, ext. 2206
chris@businessincalgary.com

Bobbi Joan O’Neil, ext. 2223
bobbi@businessincalgary.com

Directors of Custom Publishing
Sarah Jones, ext. 2211
Sarah@businessincalgary.com

Leslee Rycroft, ext. 2232
leslee@businessincalgary.com