Home Contact Us

Contact Us

1025, 101 – 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 2P4

Phone: 403-264-3270 • Fax: 403-246-3276
Reception ext. 2221


Publishers

Pat Ottmann & Tim Ottmann

Editor
Melanie Darbyshire

Copy Editor
Nikki Mullet

Art Director
Jessi Evetts, ext. 2236
jessi@businessincalgary.com

Accounting
Nancy Bielecki, ext 2230
nancy@businessincalgary.com

Administration
Natasha Walz, ext 2100
natasha@businessincalgary.com

Advertising Sales
Chris Miller, ext. 2206
chris@businessincalgary.com

Evelyn Dehner, ext. 2300
evelyn@businessincalgary.com

Director of Custom Publishing
Courtney Lovgren, ext. 2223
courtney@businessincalgary.com

Jessica Patenaude, ext 2200
jessica@businessincalgary.com

Natasha Walz, ext 2100
natasha@businessincalgary.com